not every day is a scrappy day

Photobucket

For a variety of reasons, I haven’t felt very scrappy. I am getting in the mood though with the September contests going on over at Just Scrappin

I am super excited because I ordered a cookbook (autographed!) from Southern Plate. Christy Johnson was nice enough to autograph this gift for my husband. All week long she is featuring apple recipes. YUM! I submitted my all-time favorite: Raw Apple Cake with Whiskey Frosting for a chance to win one of her cookbooks (another one would always make a great gift!)

that is all

Leave a Reply

