now if this isn’t the cutest sign ever!!

It wasn’t really a scrappy day.  I did some sorting and cleaning in my scraproom but nothing clever.  Gumby (my husband) started his bowling league tonight.  It seems like it just ended.  The feeling of the autumn is just around the corner.  I managed to do a little blogsurfing at some of my favorite and some new crafty places. 

http://www.yesterdayscountryandprimdecor.com

wicked witch inn

now I just love this sign and would love post it on my home.

Now….were you scared when you saw those flying monkeys?  I saw the movie in black and white….did you?

Have a great day.

Over and Out

Leave a Reply

