Cricut Circle

Heck yeah I caved in.  I was just about getting ready to push the DEL button on the email.  Nah, I have collected enough cartridges already.  But then….realized that Provo Craft stepped out and was giving me what I have been begging for.  Not that I could resist the French Manor cartridge (and the other three undisclosed cartridges).  The promise of a publication just for US.  The addicted.  The proud.  The Cricut people.  I have been begging for this.  I have purchased other people’s  e-books.  Now I can get it directly from the source.  The very thought that I couldn’t get a cartridge–even if I wanted it–was disturbing.   Pushing the DEL button would have been just as easy as pushing the SEND button, but nearly as much fun.

Expect new inspiration!!!!

2 Comments

  1. Debbie said,

    August 7, 2010 at 1:00 am

    How do you join the “circle”?

    • scrap_hag said,

      August 7, 2010 at 4:12 am

      Great question Debbie…for a short time..the membership is open again. Go to the cricut website and near the top there should be information about the circle. Let me know if you have any other questions.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

